Events

  • Oct
    28

    Start Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017

    Start Time: 13:30

    End Time: 17:00

    PRE-MATCH LUNCH PACKAGEJoin us for a delicious two course pre-match lunch and match ticket package on Saturday 28th October 2017Bournemouth Lions Vs Lydney Booking is essential …

  • Nov
    11

    Start Date: Sat 11 Nov 2017

    Start Time: 13:00

    End Time: 17:00

    PRE-MATCH LUNCH PACKAGEJoin us for a delicious two course pre-match lunch and match ticket package on Saturday 11th November 2017Bournemouth Lions Vs Hornets Booking is essential to secure your place …

  • Dec
    02

    Start Date: Sat 02 Dec 2017

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 17:00

    PRE-MATCH LUNCH PACKAGEJoin us for a delicious two course pre-match lunch and match ticket package on Saturday 2nd December 2017Bournemouth Lions Vs Brixham Booking is essential to secure your place …

  • Jan
    06

    Start Date: Sat 06 Jan 2018

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 17:00

    PRE-MATCH LUNCH PACKAGEJoin us for a delicious two course pre-match lunch and match ticket package on Saturday 6th January 2018Bournemouth Lions  Vs Weston-Super-Mare Booking is essential to secure …

  • Jan
    20

    Start Date: Sat 20 Jan 2018

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 17:00

    PRE-MATCH LUNCH PACKAGEJoin us for a delicious two course pre-match lunch and match ticket package on Saturday 20th January 2018Bournemouth Lions Vs Cleve Booking is essential to secure your place at …

  • Feb
    03

    Start Date: Sat 03 Feb 2018

    Start Time: 13:00

    End Time: 17:00

    PRE-MATCH LUNCH PACKAGEJoin us for a delicious two course pre-match lunch and match ticket package on Saturday 3rd February 2018Bournemouth Lions Vs Exmouth Booking is essential to secure your place …

  • Mar
    03

    Start Date: Sat 03 Mar 2018

    Start Time: 13:30

    End Time: 17:00

    PRE-MATCH LUNCH PACKAGEJoin us for a delicious two course pre-match lunch and match ticket package on Saturday 3rd March 2018Bournemouth Lions Vs Ivybridge Booking is essential to secure your place …

  • Mar
    24

    Start Date: Sat 24 Mar 2018

    Start Time: 13:30

    End Time: 17:00

    PRE-MATCH LUNCH PACKAGEJoin us for a delicious two course pre-match lunch and match ticket package on Saturday 24th March 2018Bournemouth Lions Vs Maidenhead Booking is essential to secure your place …

  • Apr
    14

    Start Date: Sat 14 Apr 2018

    Start Time: 13:30

    End Time: 17:00

    PRE-MATCH LUNCH PACKAGEJoin us for a delicious two course pre-match lunch and match ticket package on Saturday 14th April 2018Bournemouth Lions Vs Newton Abbot Booking is essential to secure your …