Bournemouth II

Fixtures

  • Sat 20 Oct 2018

    Bournemouth II

    TBC

    Richmond Normans (4th XV)

  • Sat 27 Oct 2018

    Ealing Men's 1sts

    TBC

    Bournemouth II

  • Sat 17 Nov 2018

    Worthing Raiders A (2nd XV)

    TBC

    Bournemouth II

  • Sat 24 Nov 2018

    Chippenham II

    14:00

    Bournemouth II

  • Sat 8 Dec 2018

    Bournemouth II

    TBC

    Hertford 2nd XV

  • Sat 22 Dec 2018

    Bournemouth II

    TBC

    London Irish Amateur Wanderers (2nd XV)

  • Sat 5 Jan 2019

    Henley II

    TBC

    Bournemouth II

  • Sat 12 Jan 2019

    Bournemouth II

    TBC

    Old Albanians 2nd XV

  • Sat 19 Jan 2019

    Bury St Edmunds Wolfhounds 2nd XV

    TBC

    Bournemouth II

  • Sat 9 Feb 2019

    Richmond Normans (4th XV)

    TBC

    Bournemouth II

  • Sat 16 Feb 2019

    Bournemouth II

    TBC

    Ealing Men's 1sts

  • Sat 23 Mar 2019

    Worthing Raiders A (2nd XV)

    TBC

    Bournemouth II

  • Sat 6 Apr 2019

    Hertford 2nd XV

    TBC

    Bournemouth II

  • Sat 27 Apr 2019

    Tring 2nd XV

    TBC

    Bournemouth II

Match Reports

Social Media